Electronic Animisms, Cosmic Diplomacies, Sonic Fabulations,  Blasted Landscapes / Abundant Futures & Field Studies. 

Over five chapters unfolding a plurality of sonic expressions, imaginaries and thought, YNK interrogates relations to nonhumans, nature, bodies and matter.

YNK is part of SAVVY Funk, an iteration of Every Time A Ear Di Soun', the documenta 14 radio program, and is broadcasted live from June 17 until July 7, 2017 from Berlin on FM 90.4 MHz in Kassel, SW 15560 kHz, and all over the world on documenta14.de.
Curators: Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung, Marcus Gammel, and Elena Agudio

Further reading and detailed programme here

Listen to YNK here

Contributors: Samira Agnihotri, ARBIMON Network, Christos Astaras, Aung Si, Rohini Balakrishnan, Marconi Campos Cerqueira, Dipesh Chakrabarty, Yannick Dauby, Gonçalo Ferraz, Sturla Friðriksson, César Enrique Giraldo Herrera, Tuula Karpinen, Antti Kero, Unto K. Laine, Olivier Lapert, Borgþór Magnússon, David Mollin & Salomé Voegelin, Native Instrument (Stine Janvin Motland & Felicity Mangan), Ocean Networks Canada, Erling Ólafsson, Juno Salazar Parreñas, Andrew Pekler, Iégor Reznikoff, Rockethouse Productions (Matt Thompson & David Hendy), Tomoko Sauvage, Janne Särkelä, Bjarni D. Sigurðsson, Juanita Sundberg, TERN Australia.

"You can almost cry" special mention to:
Cédrick Anglaret - forever jingle
Philippe Charriot - forever mix
Nicolas Meunier - forever poster
Katharina Wallisch - forever support and production at large

YNK is produced with the support of the Cultural Fund of Südtirol.